2018 STAR Awards: Final Entry Deadline


The 2018 Construction Marketing Association STAR Awards are well underway. We have already received some outstanding submissions and are looking forward for more to come. Have you entered in for your chance to win? Our final entry deadline is October 26, 2018.

The annual Construction Marketing STARâ„¢ awards recognize and honor marketing excellence of construction industry professionals across a broad range of function marketing disciplines. There are 16 categories and 78 sub-categories where STAR and SUPERSTAR recognition will be awarded. Major award categories include:

  • Advertising
  • Brand Identity
  • Digital Marketing
  • Trade Shows/Events
  • Construction Marketer of the Year, BEST in SHOW, Agency of the Year
  • And many more!

Awards recognize companies, brands or individuals for marketing excellence with regional and national winners. Learn more about the STAR awards and view all award categories here. To view the 2017 award winners click here.

Award Winners Receive:

  • Frame-quality certificate, and optional gold-plated statuette/trophy
  • Feature on the CMA STAR Awards website and blog
  • Promotion Package: press release and email templates
  • Recognition in our national Press Release Distribution
  • Feature in CMA email newsletter
  • Mentions on CMA social media profiles

Submit your entries here before the deadline on October 26, 2018 for your chance to win.