CMA STAR Awards – EXTENDED Entry Deadline


The Construction Marketing Association is extending the original STAR Awards Final Entry Deadline an extra three weeks! The Extended Entry Deadline is November 16, 2018.  Showcase your construction marketing talent before it’s too late.

A little more information about the STAR Awards: Each year, CMA recognizes effective marketing in the construction industry in 16 categories, including: advertising, content, trade shows, video, and internet. Each category with have STAR and SUPERSTAR winners, plus a BEST IN SHOW. CMA even has an award for the Marketing Agency of the Year, to recognize the agency with the most wins, as well as, Construction Marketer of the Year.

Major Award Categories:

  • Digital Marketing
  • Advertising
  • Trade Shows/Events
  • Video
  • Integrated Campaign
  • And many more!

STAR Award Winners will be featured in the STAR Awards Winners Gallery, and receive a frame-quality certificate and optional gold-plated statuette.

The annual STAR Awards is a great way to showcase your hard work and expertise from throughout the year. With the deadline rapidly approaching, it is time to wrap up any of your planned submissions, and submit. For more information, including submission forms and fees, click the link here.

All entries must be submitted by the extended entry deadline of November 16, 2018.